0 Replies Latest reply on Jan 3, 2017 9:13 AM by tanguyer

    Preboot authentication screen

    tanguyer

      Hello,

       

      We can't erase the two options in preboot screen :

      change password

      show password

       

      We have desactivated these option in EPO console but not changes apply on laptop preboot screen

       

      What do we have to do to not show these lines in preboot screen ?

       

      Thanks