1 of 1 people found this helpful
That is referring to your backwards compatibility settings for your policy. You can find the setting in Menu > Server settings > Data Loss Prevention.
Thanks for the answer, that resolved the issue I was having. I was looking for where that setting had been moved to, well now I know. Thanks again!