0 Replies Latest reply on Jun 22, 2016 4:34 AM by vluiz

    Disable "delete" option in pop-up alarm

    vluiz

      Hello,

       

      We are setting up pop-up alarms for our security analysts. They get three options with the alert: acknowledge, delete & details. Is it possible to remove the "delete" option from here? It is way too easy for someone to unintentionally click delete and then need to waste time searching for the relevant events.

       

      popup-alarm.png

       

      Thanks!

       

      Message was edited by: Vijay Luiz