Hi, just introducing the new version to our test group and was wondering what the default timeout is that logs off or disables the administrator log on advanced features on the client side ? If someone logs in to look at the client features it should re-lock itself after period of time but I can't find that settings ? Anyone have any idea?
There is no such setting.
Once unlocked, the console will remain that way until you a) lock it again, b) close the console.