2 Replies Latest reply on Nov 20, 2015 3:55 AM by ptulloch

    What happens when a deleted system is re-introduced to the network?

    ptulloch

      Hello

       

      I am running ePO v5.3 and have an automated task to remove detected systems when last detected time is older than 2 months.  However, it is possible that these machines are spare and just haven't been used for a while.  Can anyone tell me what happens in the event that an automatically removed system is turned back on again?  Will the ePO add it back into Lost & Found or ignore it or something else?

       

      Thanks

       

      Paul