3 Replies Latest reply on Nov 30, 2014 5:41 AM by Peter M

    When I manually update I always have to close Livesafe so the software can be updated.

    bbgnr

      When I manually update I always have to close LiveSafe so the software can be updated.  On my old machine I always received a pop-up when the software update was finished.  I've never seen it on my new machine.  How can I enable the pop-up?