9 Replies Latest reply on Nov 5, 2014 8:09 AM by rodrigo.ruiz

    Simultaneous logon restriction - Reset PDStorage

    dbottino

      Hi all,

      I use this policy to regulate users's simultaneous logon.

       

      "Simultaneousworkstations" is configured on 5 minutes

      then, if i want to immediatly delete the association ClientIP-Username, how can I do that? is there a way to reset (on demand ) the PDstorage?.

       

      I've tryed to disable and re-enable the ruleset, but doesn't work.

      If I disable the Ruleset the user can go on internet (of course), as soon as re-enable the rule the client return blocked.

       

       

      thanks a lot

      kind regards

      Daniele simultanous logon restriction.JPG