3 Replies Latest reply on May 1, 2014 1:59 PM by darthstacey

    Drive Encryption 7.1 ePO managed machine deleted from ePO

    doktorbanner

      For testing purposes I deleted a machine from ePO post full encryption.  I am still able to logon to the machine and authenticate with PBA.  The machine has now shown back up in ePO, which is fine, and it syncs with ePO receiving DAT updates.  The DE sync is failing.  How can I bring a deleted DE client back into ePO.  I know some of our Tier 1 support personnel will eventually do this, but I would like to have a solution to fix this prior to it happening.