0 Replies Latest reply on Jan 11, 2014 3:25 AM by anvin0001

    Clearing the Last Result under Autoupdate?

    anvin0001

      Hi,

       

      I remember doing this once on VSE 8.7i by clearing the Update Suceeded Last Result field by using the registry but I cannot recall.

      Now I am running version 8.8.

       

      Is there any way to clear the Last Result fields under Autoupdate?

      I know its in the registry, but I cannot recall where though.

       

      I am bulding images of PCs with McAfee 8.8 on it installed and I just do not want this to appear under the Last Result field.

       

      Thanks.