This is not needet.
If you delete a system from systemtree, you can enable "remove agent" at next comunication.
Then the sitelist will be removed and the system is "stand allone"
if you d'not enable this option, the system will reconnect to the ePO at next client to server communication.
if vse is removed bevor, I think all is gone. ( test this please )