I had a helpdesk user last night accidently delete a group in the system tree where i sort the users workstations to. i had to restore a SQL backup which is ok but this is not the first time this has happened. i can't seem to find a way in the permission sets to be able to allow the helpdesk staff access to the system tree to do there work but not be able to delete groups. if this is not possible in 4.6... is it possible in the newer ePO 5.1??
For the most part, I leave unchecked the option of '