2 Replies Latest reply on Dec 18, 2013 2:50 PM by cllapole

    Move GUID to Duplicate List and Delete System- removed all my systems from the system tree

    dennis.bml

      Hi I have selected all systems from the system tree under specific group - and then selected Directory Management and then selected "Move GUID to Duplicate List and Delete System"- i just want to find out if it's something to worry about / will system tree populate with those deleted systems on the next agent  to server communication please advise?Capture.PNG