1 of 1 people found this helpful
It adds users, it doesn't remove them. So all users who login will be able to login in the future.
Thank you so much for confirming
In Summary, the difference between the two settings is this:
- “Add all previous and current local domain users of the system”
Assigns thecurrent domain logged in user and all previous logged in domain users locatedin the registry key “ProfileList” to the system.
- “Only add currently logged on local domain user(s); activation is dependent onasuccessful user assignment”
Assigns the current domain logged inuser only to the system.
If another user at the windows prompt logs in to the system other than the ones already assigned during activation or manually on ePO, then that user is also added to the assigned users and is allowed to login at PreBoot
Is that True, or I'm misunderstanding , please confirm to clear confusion
Answered in your duplicate post. Don't try to modify the profiles by deleting things like files and keys - use the built in windows Apis and tools.