When logging into a firewall domain, and
do a search on an item such as network objects-->hosts. Clear the search field. Log into another domain. Then we can't edit,copy, show usage, etc on any network objects.
We have to close the FW CC admin session and login again.
We get similar symptoms when staying in the same domain--or when there's no domain used-- but not clearing he search field.
Has anyone seen this behaviour?