This content has been marked as final. Show 2 replies
If it's already disabled in the GUI, then you can remove it from the VM. Technically you could remove it from the VM and then MWG would pick up the change on the next reboot. But Yes, can remove it.
Ok Genemoore! Thanks a lot.