0 Replies Latest reply on Dec 22, 2011 7:59 AM by msm

    Disable "Starting new volume session" page

    msm

      Hello all,

       

      I've successfully implemented volume quota usage in production environment for limited number of users, but before rolling it out to all users, I would like to find a way to disable "Starting new volume session" page. That may not be solution that we decide to implement in the end, but my test users keep complaining about having to click "Yes, I want to continue the session!".  Is there any way to disable or auto accept/confirm that page without user intervention?

       

      Thanks, MSMS

       

      Message was edited by: msm on 12/22/11 7:59:53 AM CST