0 Replies Latest reply on Dec 19, 2011 10:31 PM by civic7988

    Old Benchmark still using after benchmark edited

      Hi All,

       

      Good day. I having an issue in my customer's site as below:

       

      For the benchmark,after edit, activate and replace the existing,  why the MVM scanning still using the old benchmark?

       

       

      Do we need to deactivate the benchmark, only perform the edit then only run the scan?

       

      Thanks a lot.

       

       

      Jeffrey.