1. During the backyp if user cancels the copy process, the remaining data will be in the temp folder itself and at the end of EERM initialization, it will ask whether to wipe the data or not. if selected "Yes" then data remaining in the temp folder will be wiped, else it will remain.
2. Initilaiily the check for the available space for backup is not perfomred. As soon as the EERM initialization starts, it tries to take the back up.
Naveen S Y