1 Reply Latest reply on Jun 15, 2011 6:17 PM by exbrit

aiutooooooooooooo

Buonasera a tutti....

ho bisogno di un piccolo chiarimento. Premetto che non sono esperto, quindi vi spiego...

Credo circa 2 anni fa ho acquistato PER SBAGLIO 3 licenze dell'antivirus total protection nello stesso giorno....da qualche giorno mi da errore per gli aggiornamenti, ma la cosa che nn riesco a chiarire è che se vado in "il tuo abbonamento" mi risulta verde e con 444 giorni rimanenti, 3 licenze delle quali 1 in uso....

COME E' POSSIBILE??C'E' UN MODO PER RISOLVERE??

GRAZIE MILLE A CHI RISPONDERA'

• 1. Re: aiutooooooooooooo
          exbrit

English translation:

Good evening to all ....

I need a little clarification. I state that I'm no expert, so I'll explain ...

I think about 2 years ago I bought 3 licenses BY MISTAKE the antivirus total protection on the same day .... some days gives me error for updates, but the thing that No I can clarify is that if I go to "your subscription "I know green and with 444 days remaining, of which 1 3 licenses in use ....

AS 'POSSIBLE?'S' ONE WAY TO SOLVE?

MANY THANKS...................

Gaetano,

I suggest you contact Customer Service directly by telephone for account questions..  http://service.mcafee.com/LocaleSelect.aspx?lc=1040&sg=CS&pt=1&st=PHONE

If you are having technical issues with the software you can either uninstall it in the normal way using Control Panel, run the MCPR removal tool linked in 'Useful Links' above, reboot and reinstall from the account, or contact Technical Support Chat, also linked in'Useful Links' above.

Excuse my translation as I do not speak Italian.