1 2 Previous Next 12 Replies Latest reply on May 17, 2011 11:41 PM by needtechelp

Missing "Subscription Detail" WebPage in web account

I have two products

1. 3-User McAfee Total protection &

2. 3-User McAfee AntiVirus Plus

In my 1st product's online subscription (which is expired now), I have an option to brows subscription detail webpage from My Poduct view where I can have services to Reactivate or Deactivate my software from list of table, nick name my pc and view IP address - all seven services - as explained in following webpage link.

http://home.mcafee.com/supportpages/SubscriptionDetailshelp.aspx

In my 2nd Product's online subscription, I am missing this webpage. It is all same account as my 1st product, but the word 'Subscription 1' is missing that hyperlink which leads you to the 'subscription details' webpage.

Can anyone using product no. 2 confirm having access to 'Subscription Details' webpage please ?

This one also misses showing (how many out of how many in use) besides Total License in use 3 in my product table

tier 2 sutherland global Tech support is still looking for problem in my browser !!!

NilS

• 1. Re: Missing "Subscription Detail" WebPage in web account
          Peacekeeper

If tier 2 is looking they will sort it out. I have two accounts each with two subscriptions in them. Both subscription links open and show PC name  Ip nik name etc.

The link fails to show normally when no licence is used from my experience. Have you tried another browser.? What 1 are you using?

I use FF 3.6.17

1 of 1 people found this helpful
          • 2. Re: Missing "Subscription Detail" WebPage in web account

Thanks for Reply,

Do you have AV+ in your account?

I use FF4 as well as IE8 local language version.

During the online tech-support, I gave up keyboard-mouse and showed Tier2TechSup how my one account shows "Subscription Detail" web page and other account does not in same window browser, though I was got my IE setup resetted several times.