1 Reply Latest reply on May 11, 2011 3:01 PM by SafeBoot

    Big problems: New group without filegroups and moved machines into that group

      Hello,

       

      we have the following problem with SafeBoot 4.2. We created a new machine group and forgot to mark the files. Then we moved some machines into that group. After sync the files were obviously removed.

       

      How do we get the files back on the machines?

       

      Bes regards

      Oliver