McAfee Subscription is attached to my account not to my machine. This is a very effective feature. There is only an inconvenient point: When I reinstall the operating system, I need to remove andre-authorize the license from the McAfee website.
In addition, I have an another suggestion: You can add a feature or option, it allows me to delete the “ a computer that was removed ”.When I deactivate a computer's license, it becomes gray and it cannot be nickname, I can only find “Reactivate” in the Action column, but I cannot delete it (on the additional picture) from the "My Computers" list.
I want to delete useless records forever. The user pages can become simpler. Users can manage easily.
Added in an option called "Delete this record", the nice invention is better.