When you select Programs and Cookies from the Restore screen in the McAfee SecurityCenter Advanced menu, and then choose to Remove some (or all) of the listed items, McAfee SecurityCenter only reports the deletion of program items.
Although not listed, tracking cookies are also deleted.
Hope this answers your question ,
McAfee Online Community Moderator
Yes, thank you. Oh, wow...I almost forgot I posted this.