Can someone clear this up please. when installing a files and folders policy install set, is there any way to disable the ammount of times you get prompted to authenticate? For example, after initial install and reboot you are prompted to authenticate, when you hit synch, you have to authenticate. Can this be disabled altogether?
You have to authenticate to get access to EEM stored keys? The only way around that is not to use any centrally managed keys.