4 Replies Latest reply on May 12, 2010 10:32 AM by eguhlin

    Remove User Bindings

    eguhlin

      I have run an sbadmcl command to move all users that are not associated to a machine to a specific group. After that I disabled the AD connector jobs. Since all of the users that were moved still have bindings, will they be moved back to their original groups? Or is that behavior also tied to AD connector jobs?

       

      I was thinking since the AD connector jobs have been disabled, the bindings should no longer apply. If I am wrong, is there an automated way to remove the bindings from all users in a specific group?