question and i cant seem to find the answer. If you purge the Threat event Log is all the Data from all the previous months gone or is stored some where else, where it can still be accessd.
User Purged the Threat event Log as the log was getting filled up and very slow to respond and pull data from...
Any help is appreaciated.
If it's purged, it's gone - the only place it will remain is in a database backup.