0 Replies Latest reply on Mar 21, 2010 6:12 AM by adhoekstra

    Internet Security Suite: how to disable/remove message about Backup/Restore

      After the automatic upgrade from to the latest Internet Security Suite I receive a (rather big, annoying) message about the discontinued Backup/Restore utilities each time I log on.

      How do I get rid of pester balloon?

       

      TIA, André