0 Replies Latest reply on Mar 16, 2010 2:57 AM by AlliOOP

    Please tell us first  - before the push

      To TPTB,

       

      Next time tell the users before pushing the software slipstream.  It scared me to no end thinking I had a security breach when my reboot took place and there was a brand new security center on my desktop.  I mean if you can do the push, you should be able to do a notification first .

       

      Thanks for taking this into consideration.

       

      A