I have a 3yr 4user license. I just did a completer of reinstall of OS and programs and really don't care for the new interface. In my previous version there was a option to block all internet traffic until the security suite has full loaded. Now I can't find it. My question is, Am I blind or has been omitted in the new interface, and is possible to use the old interface without using my outdated install disc?