8 Replies Latest reply on Jan 31, 2010 8:01 PM by SafebootMEE

    Deny all users the ability to synchronize Files and Folders

      I can deny the user the ability to synchronize MEE for PC and MEE for Files and Folders from the Management Console. The problem is that you can still click Show Status for Files and Folders and sycnhronize from the status window under Actions. Is there a way to deny this function as well?

       

      I do not want to stop SbTrayManager.exe from running at Windows startup.