Hello all, I'm using Tag's which requires sorting to be enabled (Tags are set to perform on next ASCI call). I've noticed if I select a bunch of managed systems and drag them to a different folder this disables sorting? Just wondering if this is a "by design" feature?. Thank you in advance.
- ePO version 4.5.753
Yes, this is by design - the asumption is that if you manually move a system to a particular location, you want it to stay there