0 Replies Latest reply on Jan 6, 2010 12:21 PM by woody-wood

    File deleted pop-ups - Total Protection

      For some reason, unexplained as I have not changed any settings manually,  I have started to see black pop-ups when on the internet which advise me of file deletions ( mainly on cookies )  and which require OK confirmation. How do I switch these notifications off?