8 Replies Latest reply on Oct 14, 2009 1:39 AM by supersta

    Do not display previous user name at logon

      Hi,

      I do not want to display the previous user name at the PBA screen so I have enabled the "Do not display previous user name at logon" option. However this also hides the username when the user locks their machine in Windows Vista. Is it possible to NOT display the previous user name at PBA but display it at the Windows lockout screen?