3 Replies Latest reply on Sep 23, 2009 11:35 AM by TyIslander

    Remove or Remove & Reboot?

    TyIslander
      SB v. 4.2.15
      Cannot recall when setting a machine to remove & reboot via admin console if upon completion of decryption process it allows the user to opt out/delay reboot or if it is automatic.
      Thx.