This content has been marked as final. Show 2 replies
Upgrade to Build 5701
From the Release Note of B5700:
5700.4 Removal of all local assigned user accounts when connection between sbserver and
database is disconnected
• Issue resolution
• With specific server setups where the EEPC Database and EEPC Server are
located on separate machine, issues would arise if the connection between
the two was lost. This resulted in local users being removed.
[How is the fix implemented]
• The error code was causing the users to be removed. The code has been amended to
a more specific error handling. Now when a synchronization occurs – and the
connection between the database and server is lost ‐ the users are not removed
from the client’s datastore.