3 Replies Latest reply on May 15, 2009 2:33 PM by SafeBoot

    Way to clear user name when logging into preboot environment

      Is there a way to clear the last user that logged into a machine wtih the McAfee Endpoint Encryption installed? We haven't been able to find an option for this as of yet. Seems kind of odd that the product remembers the username anyhow.If the PC were stolen, 50% of the guess work is already supplied to the thief at boot up.