1 Reply Latest reply on May 4, 2009 12:50 PM by SafeBoot

    Group Configuration

      Does anyone happen to know if when you move a machine from one group to another, does it automagically inherit the latest group configuration, or do I need to manually click on the object and select "Reset to Group Configuration?"

      Thanks.