1 Reply Latest reply on Feb 17, 2009 1:41 PM by SafeBoot

    Wipe a Database

      In moving a server to production I'd like to wipe the database and "start fresh" from the PoC world. It looks, however, than I cannot just create a new database since this creates a new Database ID, which my license is tied to.

      Besides just deleting all the objects, is there an easy way to start fresh but keep the same Database ID?