This content has been marked as final. Show 2 replies
Logout, when you log back in there's a tick box for automatic Windows Login - clear it and you'll see the normal Windows Login box you're looking for (After logging in to SafeBoot)
Thanks for the reply. Yes, logging out would be ok if you were logging back on to the network. However in the scenario we're looking at the user is remote meaning that only the old windows password would be accepted at that point, unless they then did a change password at logon. I guess if this is the way it works, that's fine. Just wanted to check there was no way of updating the windows password while logged on as this would have been more seamless to the users.