9 Replies Latest reply on Aug 24, 2017 11:03 AM by catdaddy

    Rogue request in Safe Family that always shows as new

    wigglysmum

      I have Safe Family on my daughter's android and there is a rogue message that I can't Deny (click and nothing happens) and, if I click "Allow"  will bring up the choices of time to allow but doesn't archive itself and permanently shows as a new request.  Any ideas how I can clear this? 

       

      I would happily reset all the data if this was possible but I can't see any way to clear information.