I am on ePO version 5.3.2 and have a deployment project that installs VirusScan on several tags.
I would like to delete this project and create some new ones. If I click on Action / Delete I get the below message.
All i want to do is delete the below project. I do not want to remove any packages from any machines this was assigned to.
Would I use "Mark Finished"??? If so what does this do exactly? I have gotten a hold of the manual and it doesnt say what this action does.