1 Reply Latest reply on Aug 6, 2009 9:36 AM by challiwag

    Clients Returning to Lost and Found After Sorting?

      I'm currently running 4.5(though this problem occurred in 4.0 as well), with approx. 2250 clients. I have it set to sync with AD once a night, and to maintain the directory structure. Most of the clients behave, and stay in their appropriate groups.

      However, about 150 of them continually return to Lost and Found, even after I manually sort them into the correct groups and disable system sorting. This has been going on for ages, any ideas?