1 Reply Latest reply on Sep 22, 2008 1:38 PM by m.taylor

    Safeboot - restoring communication

      When I install client in on-line mode it will register itself in sb db.
      I can change policies etc. without any problems.
      But when I delete the PC from SBAdmin the client won't re-register itself. How to force it to do that? Or is there any other way to restore communications between client and server?