We recently upgraded our McAfee from version 5.3 to 5.9
The issue we are having is when we move a PC to any Subgroup in "My organization" a duplicated entry will appear in the root folder after AD Sync.
If we keep PC in the root of "My organization" it won't create a duplicated entry but that's no good for us as we have different policies for laptops, workstations and VMs
Please let me know if i have to provide any additional informations
Solved! Go to Solution.