Delete user cascading actions - server tasks were deleted!
What are the cascading actions that happen as a result of deleting a user in EPO 4.5? I discovered - to my major surprise - that when I deleted a user from EPO 4.5 that all of their server tasks were also deleted! This was not a good thing as this user built the server and most of the administrative server scheduled tasks were also deleted when the user account was deleted. This makes me wonder what else is deleted, modified, etc when a user account is deleted?
I also wonder if it would be better to have another user account just for creating/maintaining server tasks and anything else that should remain as "master" configuration settings in EPO 4.5. However, isn't that the reason you want to have named user accounts in a system to track activities?