is there a way in ePO 4.6 to take away the right to delete groups?
I had a helpdesk user last night accidently delete a group in the system tree where i sort the users workstations to. i had to restore a SQL backup which is ok but this is not the first time this has happened. i can't seem to find a way in the permission sets to be able to allow the helpdesk staff access to the system tree to do there work but not be able to delete groups. if this is not possible in 4.6... is it possible in the newer ePO 5.1??
Don't forget, when your helpful posts earn a kudos or get accepted as a solution you can unlock perks and badges. Those aren't the only badges, either. How many can you collect? Click here to learn more.
Community Help Hub
New to the forums or need help finding your way around the forums? There's a whole hub of community resources to help you.