cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
msm
Level 9

Disable "Starting new volume session" page

Hello all,

I've successfully implemented volume quota usage in production environment for limited number of users, but before rolling it out to all users, I would like to find a way to disable "Starting new volume session" page. That may not be solution that we decide to implement in the end, but my test users keep complaining about having to click "Yes, I want to continue the session!".  Is there any way to disable or auto accept/confirm that page without user intervention?

Thanks, MSMS

Message was edited by: msm on 12/22/11 7:59:53 AM CST
0 Kudos