cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
dindsy
Level 7

Modified Rules

So, it seems that i have applied a new rule set and half the rules have this flag set, a green circle with exclamation mark and the following message.

"the rule has been modified by a rules download"

how do i clear the message?

I thought maybe i have to check the rule and see if it is still relevant but there are 2 issues with this. there are a lot of rules to check and the rules are standard rules and it won't let me "re-save" the rule as is without creating a new copy. the rule looks fine and i don't see why it is an issue.

any ideas?

0 Kudos