cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Old Benchmark still using after benchmark edited

Hi All,

Good day. I having an issue in my customer's site as below:

For the benchmark,after edit, activate and replace the existing,  why the MVM scanning still using the old benchmark?

Do we need to deactivate the benchmark, only perform the edit then only run the scan?

Thanks a lot.

Jeffrey.

More McAfee Tools to Help You
  • How-to: Endpoint Removal Tool
  • Support: Endpoint Security
  • Visit: Business Service Portal
  • More: Search Knowledge Articles
  • ePolicy Orchestrator Support
  • The McAfee ePO Support Center Plug-in is now available in the Software Manager. Follow the instructions in the Product Guide for more.