cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Highlighted

Refund

Hi team

Safe family stopped working after the first day and no one has provided me with a solution after I asked for help.

This product is clearly not fit for purpose and I would like a refund of my money so I can get something that will work.

 

3 Replies
Highlighted

Re: Refund

Hello @Jessferg 

We are so sorry for the inconvenience caused and also for not providing any resolution even after asked for help.

May I Know if you have contacted support for this issue since you have stated that your issue wasn't addressed?

We will help you fix the issue. Please let us know the exact problem you are facing.

Regards,
Srinivas

 

Highlighted

Re: Refund

https://community.mcafee.com/t5/Parental-Controls/Safe-family-stopped-tracking/m-p/651891#M1051

I have already asked for help (see above), provided the information requested and got no reply.

I don't want to have a product that isn't going to do what it states. How can I trust my kids are safe on their phones when they aren't with me?

Highlighted

Re: Refund

@Srinivas_Ra Can you please respond? This is unacceptable

How Many Badges Can You Collect?
Ready for a little competition? Members like you are earning badges and unlocking perks for their helpful answers. Are you? Click here to find out.

Community Help Hub

    New to the forums or need help finding your way around the forums? There's a whole hub of community resources to help you.

  • Find Forum FAQs
  • Learn How to Earn Badges
  • Ask for Help
Go to Community Help

Join the Community

    Thousands of customers use the McAfee Community for peer-to-peer and expert product support. Enjoy these benefits with a free membership:

  • Get helpful solutions from McAfee experts.
  • Stay connected to product conversations that matter to you.
  • Participate in product groups led by McAfee employees.
Join the Community
Join the Community